Here are some beats from a guy i know named Elijah Moody aka Mr Moody for all those aspiring rappers hit em up, he’s looking for a rapper anyways.

You can reach him via any of these social media outlets

Mr Moody doesn’t just make beats, he also does scores for short films and animations and was the sole composer for the first episode of Lenny, watch here

facebook : https://www.facebook.com/elijah.moody.1?fref=ts

twitter: https://twitter.com/mrmoody954

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/options25?feature=watch

About lennyandfriends

I am a one man art collective that would like to form a conglomerate of really talented and really passionate artistic people one day. I share things that interest me from animation tutorials, animations, documentaries and film about animation to music, music videos. I would also like to branch out and investigate other areas and share my finds with you all here as well as more of my own animations and comics. Feel free to browse and enjoy the many things to read and watch on my blog.

One response »

  1. I used to be recommended this web site by way of my cousin.
    I’m now not positive whether this put up is written via him as nobody else recognize such special about my trouble. You are amazing! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

